Bronzed Beauty

Standard

It’s summer time and the sun is shining. Hair is getting lighter and skin is getting darker. Who doesn’t enjoy soaking up a little Vitamin D by the pool or planning a trip to Mexico? But let’s face it, many of us have many other obligations and can’t always sit outside and tan. That’s why many women tend to use bronzer. Bronzer is something that people need to remember–”a little goes a long way” We all have seen someone, whether it be the Jersey Shore

images-5cast or someone working at the local farmer’s market who seems as if they have gone a little overboard. Their neck is an olive skin tone and their face is the same shade as  nacho cheese Dorito. I am not one to judge, however I am more about bringing out your natural beauty with the assistance of Mary Kay products. Mary Kay offers a variety of products that offer a bronzing look. My personal favorite is the Mary Kay mineral bronzing powder. I have found that the mineral products are more of my personal favorite because I don’t like my face to feel too cakey. I use  small amount (remember less it more and you can always add a little more if needed) with my blush brush and the lightweight powder gives me and instant sun kissed tone without looking unrecognizable. To learn about the other bronzers available please visit my website:http://www.marykay.com/arhodes733 or email me directly at arhodes733@marykay.com.

67744_174338202739109_867439766_n

About avynkaren

Hello world! Welcome to my blog! My name is Avyn and I have created this blog to inspire others. Writing is therapeutic and I am using this blog as my therapy. I yearn to be a famous writer one day, not necessarily a reporter or an author, just simply be known as a writer. I enjoy life and everyone in it. Some call me crazy but hey, you have one life to live have fun! Enjoy my blog!!

Leave a Reply

