A Beautiful Opportunity

Standard

About 3 months ago a very good friend of mine, Apple, had meet me at Starbucks with her and her Mary Kay director Crystal. I went in there thinking I would just listen and help get Apple some brownie points with the company. Well I did not only helped out Apple but I also–signed up to sell Mary Kay. I didn’t know what the heck I was doing but it sounded like an amazing opportunity. I never wore make up and to be brutally honest thought the whole idea of selling Mary Kay was a little cheesy. Well, let me be the one to testify, I LOVE SELLING MARY KAY COSMETICS! Both Apple and Crystal have been amazing mentors for me. They are extremely encouraging and supportive. I text them all the time randomly about goals I’ve reached and new customers I’ve met. They constantly praise my dedication and approach to the Mary Kay way. I am the type of person who deeply enjoys making  people feel pretty. I love empowering people who may need some encouragement or a boost of confidence.  I believe  my own person attributes and the Mary Kay structure–God first, Family second, Career third, has definitely helped me grow both spiritually and professionally. It is an amazing feeling to help educate people on the Mary Kay products while making them feel beautiful! If you or someone you know is in need of any Mary Kay products feel free to email me directly at arhodes733@marykay.com. I able to accept cash, check, or credit card and will ship products for FREE! For the most recent updates and specials, like my Facebook page: MaryKayWithA or read my blog MaryKayWithA.wordpress.com! Thanks for all of the support!

Image

About avynkaren

Hello world! Welcome to my blog! My name is Avyn and I have created this blog to inspire others. Writing is therapeutic and I am using this blog as my therapy. I yearn to be a famous writer one day, not necessarily a reporter or an author, just simply be known as a writer. I enjoy life and everyone in it. Some call me crazy but hey, you have one life to live have fun! Enjoy my blog!!

2 responses »

Leave a comment