Braid it up

Standard

Unknown-1

My hair is super curly and can be difficult to deal with. When summer comes around, my curly locks turn to goldilocks which I love. Because my hair is so thick and I am often found poolside, it’s just to hot and  want it our of my face. I wear it in a ponytail but I need something more fun. This brings me to the braid. Celebrities have made headlines with their amazing summer braids. They are coming more and more popular in hair and fashion magazines. I have started simple by opting for a cute low messy side braid or a half crown braid around my face. It works best for me but there are so many other styles out there that work for all hair types. Below is a tutorial provided by CurlsNPearls.com on how to create the increasingly popular fishtail braid. So whether you have a night out on the town or just having a bad hair day, this spunky look is guarantee to turn heads.

582760198_1357114242

About avynkaren

Hello world! Welcome to my blog! My name is Avyn and I have created this blog to inspire others. Writing is therapeutic and I am using this blog as my therapy. I yearn to be a famous writer one day, not necessarily a reporter or an author, just simply be known as a writer. I enjoy life and everyone in it. Some call me crazy but hey, you have one life to live have fun! Enjoy my blog!!

Leave a Reply

