A Walk (or Run) a Day Keeps the Doctor Away

Standard

One thing I have started doing is taking daily walks. I prefer to go in the morning because it is a great way to jump start my day however,  when I have trouble getting out of bed I go after work. The time of day is totally up to you, just make sure you do it! Studies have proven that simply walking (or jogging)  just 15-30 minutes a day can have substantial health benefits. Whether you find a walking buddy or jam out to your iPod put a little pep in your step!

About avynkaren

Hello world! Welcome to my blog! My name is Avyn and I have created this blog to inspire others. Writing is therapeutic and I am using this blog as my therapy. I yearn to be a famous writer one day, not necessarily a reporter or an author, just simply be known as a writer. I enjoy life and everyone in it. Some call me crazy but hey, you have one life to live have fun! Enjoy my blog!!

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

