Happy Friday!

Standard

I don’t know about you but my favorite day of the week is Friday! Friday is the only day of the week  I get super excited about. After a busy work week I just love getting off , having an adult beverage or two, and knowing I get to sleep in the next two days. (not that I ever sleep past 9 but hey I can sit in my pjs all day) Well there’s nothing much to this blog entry just wanted to say Happy Friday!!! Have a wonderful and safe weekend.

About avynkaren

Hello world! Welcome to my blog! My name is Avyn and I have created this blog to inspire others. Writing is therapeutic and I am using this blog as my therapy. I yearn to be a famous writer one day, not necessarily a reporter or an author, just simply be known as a writer. I enjoy life and everyone in it. Some call me crazy but hey, you have one life to live have fun! Enjoy my blog!!

One response »

  1. Hahaha. I finally am beginning to understand this love for Friday! But honestly, I prefer my days off during the weekdays. The theaters are much more lovely when there aren’t many people there. ;P

Leave a Reply

