Eggciting News

Standard

Easter is on it’s way and one way to prepare for guests are by adding  over-dyed Ziegler rugs to your home. Just as children over-dye Easter eggs, Persian weavers, dye rugs. They are made of hand spun wool and natural dyes coming from plants and insects.  Zieglers are one of the most popular style Persian rug. They are known for bringing together the visual appeal of the new and old world. Over-dyed Ziegler rugs are known for their vibrant colors with the classic Ziegler outline that shines through. eSalerugs.com is promoting these rugs for a limited time during it’s 30% off Easter sale.  Have a safe and wonderful holiday everyone!

5' 0 x 6' 8 Blue Over-Dyed Ziegler Area Rug

About avynkaren

Hello world! Welcome to my blog! My name is Avyn and I have created this blog to inspire others. Writing is therapeutic and I am using this blog as my therapy. I yearn to be a famous writer one day, not necessarily a reporter or an author, just simply be known as a writer. I enjoy life and everyone in it. Some call me crazy but hey, you have one life to live have fun! Enjoy my blog!!

Leave a Reply

